Free Webzine Metal |

zonemetal > chroniques > Anaal Nathrakh

ANAAL NATHRAKH | chroniques

album  : In The Constellation Of The Black Widow
groupe : Anaal Nathrakh
sortie   : 2009

01- In The Constellation Of The Black Widow
02- I Am The Wrath Of Gods And The Desolation Of The Earth
03- More Of Fire Than Blood
04- The Unbearable Filth Of The Soul
05- Terror In The Mind Of God
06- So Be It
07- The Lucifer Effect
08- Oil Upon The Sores Of Lepers
09- Satanarchrist
10- Blood Eagles Carved On The Backs Of Innocents

album  : When Fire Rains Down From The Sky [EP]
groupe : Anaal Nathrakh
sortie   : 2002

01- Cataclysmic Nihilism
02- How the Angels fly in (we can never be forgiven)
03- Never Fucking Again
04- Genesis of the Antichrist
05- Atavism
06- When fire rains down from the sky, mankind will reap as it has sown

Hit-Parade des sites francophones